RURAL MUNICIPALITY OF BONE CREEK No. 108 WEST OF 3rd MERIDIAN Range 16 Range 18 Range 17 Administrator - Kirsten Wallis Box 459 Shaunavon, SK. S0N 2M0 Ph: 306-297-2570 Fax: 306-297-6270 R.M. Council Reeve Melvin Larson Div. 1 Richard Schlemko Div. 2 Barclay Meinert Div. 3 Barry Simmons Div. 4 Ryan Larson Div. 5 Rick Rouse Div. 6 Deb Voll Legend ■Highway Oil Encapsulation Project ■ Primary Grid Road Grid Road Main Farm Access Road Gravel Road **Division Boundary** Pipeline NORMAN 8 ELAINE LACASSE 219000 Railroad Streams Water Vegetation Residences Cemetery Urban Areas Batteries Hutterite Colony OLLEEN BARCLAY MEINERT 220100 6 LYLE & LYNN WILSON I37200 Range 18 Range 17 Range 16 Note: This map has been produced by MuniSoft for the RM of Bone Creek No. 108 using information supplied by others. Geospatial data and topographic data (Copyright Her Majesty the Queen in Right of Canada) have been provided by Information Services Corporation of Saskatchewan for the production of this map under license to the Duplication in whole or in part is prohibited. It is the responsibility of

MUNISOFT

the user to verify the accuracy of the information since changes in assessment, ownership and other information may have changed

since the time of printing. E&OE.municipality.

Updated January 2024